The Dent County Board for the Developmentally Disabled is a political subdivision which is enabled by the citizens of Dent County to provide and/or contract for services for individuals with developmental disabilities. The board is comprised of nine members who are appointed by the Dent County Commission. 

Our Board Members


Executive Director:  Amanda Sapaugh

Board Chairman: Ron Hutson  

Board Vice Chairman: Chris McGuirt  

Board Secretary: Cathy Diehl 

Board Treasurer: Shawn Bolerjack

Board Members:  Stephanie Floyd, A.J. Seay, Grant Hamlet and Wendy Pryor.